People

Dr. Chiho Kim : Research Engineer II
Dr. Chiho Kim
Research Engineer II
chiho.kim@mse.gatech.edu


Dr. Huan Tran : Research Scientist II
Dr. Huan Tran
Research Scientist II
huan.tran@mse.gatech.edu


Dr. Kuan-Hsuan (Kevin) Shen : Postdoctoral fellow
Dr. Kuan-Hsuan (Kevin) Shen
Postdoctoral fellow
khshen@gatech.edu


Dr. Arunkumar Chitteth Rajan : Postdoctoral fellow
Dr. Arunkumar Chitteth Rajan
Postdoctoral fellow
arunkumar.rajan@mse.gatech.edu


Dr. rer. nat. Christopher Kuenneth : Postdoctoral and Alexander von Humboldt fellow
Dr. rer. nat. Christopher Kuenneth
Postdoctoral and Alexander von Humboldt fellow
christopher.kuenneth@mse.gatech.edu
https://kuenneth.dev

Dr. Harikrishna Sahu : Postdoctoral fellow
Dr. Harikrishna Sahu
Postdoctoral fellow
hsahu3@gatech.edu


Dr. Madhubanti Mukherjee : Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. Madhubanti Mukherjee
Postdoctoral Fellow
mmukherjee30@gatech.edu


Keara Frawley : Graduate student
Keara Frawley
Graduate student
keara.frawley@gatech.edu


Sonakshi Gupta : Graduate Student
Sonakshi Gupta
Graduate Student
sonakshi1104@gmail.com


Rishi P Gurnani : Graduate Student
Rishi P Gurnani
Graduate Student
rgurnani96@gatech.edu
https://rishigurnani.wordpress.com

Ayush Jain : Graduate Student
Ayush Jain
Graduate Student
ayush.jain@gatech.edu


Joseph Kern : Graduate Student
Joseph Kern
Graduate Student
jkern34@gatech.edu


Yifan Liu : Graduate Student
Yifan Liu
Graduate Student
yifaninreallife@gatech.edu


Janhavi Nistane : Graduate Student
Janhavi Nistane
Graduate Student
jnistane3@gatech.edu


Brandon Phan : Graduate Student
Brandon Phan
Graduate Student
bp@gatech.edu


William Schertzer : Graduate Student
William Schertzer
Graduate Student
willschertzer@gatech.edu


Pranav Shetty : Graduate student
Pranav Shetty
Graduate student
pranav.shetty@gatech.edu


Shivank Shukla : Graduate Student
Shivank Shukla
Graduate Student
sshukla67@gatech.edu


Aubrey Toland : Graduate Student
Aubrey Toland
Graduate Student
artoland@gatech.edu


Aishat Adeboye : Undergraduate Researcher
Aishat Adeboye
Undergraduate Researcher
aadeboye3@gatech.edu


Chureh Atasi : Undergraduate Researcher
Chureh Atasi
Undergraduate Researcher
catasi3@gatech.edu


Rohan Datta : Undergraduate Researcher
Rohan Datta
Undergraduate Researcher
rdatta40@gatech.edu


Lauren Holm : Undergraduate Researcher
Lauren Holm
Undergraduate Researcher
lholm3@gatech.edu


Oliver Hvidsten : Undergraduate Researcher
Oliver Hvidsten
Undergraduate Researcher
ohvidsten3@gatech.edu


 
 
 

Previous Members